Dame Felicity Lott

Festival Patron

Harry Christophers CBE

Festival Patron

Marcus Farnsworth – Baritone and Conductor

Founder and Artistic Director

Jamie Campbell – Violin

Associate Artistic Director

Peter Aldrick

Grants and Trusts

Margaret Chadwick

Stage Management and Librarian

Laurence Cunnington


Michael Davidson

Volunteers, Refreshments and Community

Peter Garood

Sponsors Co-ordinator

‘The Friends Team’ L to R: Susan Hodgson (Friends Magazine Editor) Dave and Anne Francis (Friends coordinators)

Friends Co-ordinators

Elizabeth Johnson

Fringe, Publicity and Community

Cheyney Kent

Website and Social Media

Flynn Le Brocq

General Manager & Company Secretary

Esther Lynn

Education and Community

Ruth Massey

Souvenir Programme Editor

Stuart & Mary Poole

Rehearsal Facilities and Community

Brad Poulson

Fringe and Ticketing

Alison & Edmund Salter

Performer Accommodation

Winston Shepherd

Postal Bookings

Chris Senior

Marketing, Public Relations and Sponsorship

Guy Turner

Minster Liaison, Tickets and Front of House

For individual performer profiles please visit

2017 Performer Profiles

2016 Performer Profiles


Geoffrey Bond (Chairman)

Jamie Campbell

Margaret Chadwick

Marcus Farnsworth

Esther Lynn

Thomas du Plessis

Chris Senior

Daisy Swift